Skip to content

Billing

There are three types of plans in GMetri - Free, Professional and Enterprise. Check their feature set at https://www.gmetri.com/pricing

Head over to the “Billing” page from the portal to change your subscription plan.

Billing Page

You can cancel your plan whenever you want. Charges will be pro-rated.

Views are counted whenever anyone visits a deployed experience from your Workspace. Preview links, however, don’t count towards your monthly view limit.

Can you cancel my subscription at any time?

Section titled “Can you cancel my subscription at any time?”

You can cancel your plan whenever you want. Charges will be pro-rated.

I feel that I have been wrongly charged. How can I ask for a Refund?

Section titled “I feel that I have been wrongly charged. How can I ask for a Refund?”

If you feel you have been wrongly charged, you ask for a refund within 14 days of the transaction. The refund period will expire after 14 days from the day of completion of the Transaction. You can contact us here to get a refund.

How do I upgrade without losing the money I already paid for my previous plan?

Section titled “How do I upgrade without losing the money I already paid for my previous plan?”

When you switch plans, the amount already paid isn’t lost - it’s prorated. So nothing to worry about.